Hydrogen Energy Ministerial Meeting 2021


Ministerial Session

    Ministry of Energy,
    Brunei Darussalam

  • H.E. Mr. Karel Havlíček
    Deputy Prime Minister,
    Minister of Industry and Trade, and Minister of Transport,
    Czech Republic

  • H.E. Dr. Mohamed Shaker El-Markabi
    Minister of Electricity and Renewable Energy, Arab Republic of Egypt

  • H.E. Arifin Tasrif
    Minister of Energy and Mineral Resources, Republic of Indonesia

  • H.E. Dato’ Seri Dr Adham bin Baba
    Minister of Science, Technology and Innovation, Malaysia

  • Mr. Kang Kyungsung
    Deputy Minister for Energy Industry, Ministry of Trade, Industry and Energy, Republic of Korea

    Deputy Minister of Energy, Russian Federation

  • Hon. Dr. Bonginkosi Emmanuel "Blade" Nzimande
    Minister of Higher Education, Science and Innovation, Republic of South Africa

  • H.E. Mr. Supattanapong Punmeechaow
    Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Energy, Kingdom of Thailand

  • The Rt Hon. Lord Callanan
    Parliamentary Under Secretary of State (Minister for Business, Energy and Corporate Responsibility)
    Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy,
    United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

  • Dr. Sunita Satyapal
    Hydrogen & Fuel Cell Technologies Office Director and Hydrogen Program Coordinator,
    U.S. Department of Energy

  • Honourable Dale Nally
    Associate Minister of Natural Gas and Electricity,
    Government of Alberta - Ministry of Energy, Canada

  • Mr. Francesco La Camera
    Director-General, The International Renewable Energy Agency (IRENA)

Industrial Session

  • Mr. Wojciech Hann
    President of the Management Board, Bank Ochrony Środowiska S.A.

  • Ms. Louise Jacobsen Plutt
    SVP Hydrogen and CCUS, bp

  • Mr. Masaji Santo
    President & COO, Chiyoda Corporation

  • Mr. Lukasz Kneba
    Co-owner, CO-MADE sp z o.o.

  • Mr. Przemysław Starzyński
    Distribution System Operator, Enea Operator

  • Phd. Grzegorz Kądzielawski
    Vice President of the Management Board, Grupa Azoty S.A.

  • Ms. Sylwia Pawlak
    Chief Innovation Officer, Grupa LOTOS S.A.

  • Mr. Tomoho Umeda
    CEO, Hynfra Sp. z o.o.

  • Mr. Akiji Makino
    Chairman and CEO, Iwatani Corporation

  • Mr. Tetsuhiro Hosono
    Chairman & CEO, Japan Oil, Gas and Metals National Corporation

  • Mr. Satoshi Onoda
    President, JERA Co., Inc.

  • Mr. Nozomu Mori
    Director, Executive Vice President, Kansai Electric Power Company

  • Mr. Junichiro Masada
    Senior Fellow, Mitsubishi Heavy Industries, Ltd.

  • Mr. Atsunao Terasaki
    Director, Smart Energy System Business Division,
    Panasonic Corporation

  • Mr. Arkadiusz Sekściński
    Vice-presiednt of Management Board for Development,
    Polish Oil and Gas Company

水素閣僚会議2021 2021年10月4日 火 WEB開催 19:00~22:00